PITTS MODERN SCHOOL,GOMIA,JHARKHAND

Faculty Details

 

PITTS FAMILY MEMBERS

PRINCIPAL AND HEAD MASTER

       

 

 

Sl.No. NAME QUALIFICATION DESIG. DATE OF
 BIRTH
DATE 
OF
JOINING
DATE
OF
CONFIRM
Email ID PHOTO
1 Mr MK  Upadhyay M.Sc., B.Ed.​ PRINCIPAL​ 1/5/1964 7/10/1992 7/10/1993
mkupadhyay@pittsgomia.com
2 Mr R  Sharma M.Phil.,M.A., 
M.A.,M.Ed.,CIJ
HEAD MASTER 7/23/1971 4/1/1996 4/1/1997
rsharma@pittsgomia.com
 
POST GRADUATE TEACHERS
3 Mr PK  Dubey M.A., M.Ed. PH.D PGT 1/16/1959 3/16/1987 3/15/1988
pkdubey@pittsgomia.com
 
4 MR.S D PRASAD M.Sc., M.Ed PGT 2/9/1962 5/1/1993 5/1/1995
sdprasad@pittsgomia.com
 
5 Mr D Singh M.A., B.Ed PGT 4/7/1958 7/29/1985 7/28/1986
dsingh@pittsgomia.com
 
6 Mr BP  Verma M.Com.,B.Ed. PGT 1/11/1973 4/1/2001 4/1/2003
bpverma@pittsgomia.com
 
7 Mr C  Singh M.Sc.,B.Ed.,Ph.D PGT 1/23/1960 8/1/2006 1/1/2007
csingh@pittsgomia.com
 
8 Mr D Kumar MCA PGT 4/3/1976 4/1/2008 4/1/2010
dkumar@pittsgomia.com
 
9 Mr JN  Rath M.A., M.Ed.,PGDTE PGT 4/1/1961 9/7/1995 9/6/1996
jnrath@pittsgomia.com
 
10 Mr Abdul Sharif B.S.C., M.F.A.
(Fine Arts)
PGT 12/31/1958 7/1/2011 7/1/2012
abdul@pittsgomia.com
 
11 Mr Ajay Kumar M.Sc.(Comp.Sc),.
PGDCA
PGT 12/13/1972 4/1/2000 4/1/2002
ajay_2015@pittsgomia.com
 
12 Mr.Debiprasad 
      Mukherjee
M.Sc. Botany
B.Ed.
PGT 12/15/1985

08-04-2013 to

11.11.2013(prob.)

11/11/2014 dmukherjee@pittsgomia.com
13 Mr.Dil Ranjan Sharma M.Sc. Phy.
B.Ed.
PGT 2/14/1970 10/1/2014 Probation drsharma@pittsgomia.com  
14 Mr. Bidyut Mahato M.Sc.(Maths)
B.Ed.
PGT 07-01-1977 16-6-14 to 30-9-14(cont)
01-10-2014
Probation bmahato@pittsgomia.com  
15 Mr.Rabindra Nath Singh M.Sc.(Maths)
B.Ed.
PGT 12-12-1965 3/13/2015 Probation rnsingh@pittsgomia.com  
TRAINED GRADUATE TEACHERS
16 Mr CM  Panda B.Sc., B.Ed TGT 6/1/1961 10/3/1985 10/2/1986 cmpanda@pittsgomia.com  
17 Mr SRP  Singh B.Sc., B.Ed TGT 9/29/1958 3/16/1987 3/15/1988 srpsingh@pittsgomia.com  
18 Mr RB  Kulshrestha B.A., B.Ed. TGT 4/3/1957 4/1/1991 4/1/1992 rbkulshrestha.com  
19 Mr JN  Tiwari M.A., B.Ed. TGT 22/9/1962 6/23/1992 6/22/1993 jntiwari@pittsgomia.com  
20 Mr PK  Singh M.A., B.Ed, TGT 3/15/1971 4/1/1999 4/1/2000 pksingh@pittsgomia.com  
21 Rajesh Singh Yadav M.Sc., B.Ed. TGT 1/1/1973 4/1/2005 1/1/2007 rajeshsinghyadav@pittsgomia.com  
22 RP  Singh M.Sc., B.Ed,JTET TGT 2/7/1972 7/1/2010 7/1/2011 rpsingh@pittsgomia.com
23 Sunil Kumar Sinha B.Sc., B.Ed TGT 8/21/1962 11/1/2010 7/1/2012 sunilkumarsinha@pittsgomia.com  
24 I K JHA B.Sc., B.Ed TGT 21/1/1969 20-06-2011(con)
to 30.6.12
01-7-12(pro)
01-07-2013 ikjha@pittsgomia.com  
25 Mr VK  Mishra B.A., B.P.Ed. TGT 1/15/1963 3/16/1989 3/15/1990 vkmishra@pittsgomia.com  
26 Mrs P  Sinha M.A., T.T.C. TGT 11/7/1968 4/1/1999 4/1/2000 priyasinha@pittsgomia.com  
27 Mr GK  Aranya M.Sc., PGDCA TGT 3/1/1979 7/1/2008 7/1/2009 gkaranya@pittsgomia.com  
28 Mr.M.K.Pandey B.Sc. B.Ed
JTET
TGT 3/1/1983 18-08-2012
30-09-2013(contr.)
01-10-2013prob.
01-11-2014 mkpandey@pittsgomia.com  
29 Mr.A.K.Chattopadhyay MA(Eco.),B.Ed.
JTET,CTET
TGT 8/18/1983 19-06-2012
30-09-2013(contr.)
01-10-2013prob.
01-11-2014 akchattopadhyay@pittsgomia.com  
30 Bharadwaj Tripathi M.A,M.A,B.Ed. TGT 7/23/1966 4/1/2014 1/7/2015 bharadwajtripathi@pittsgomia.com  
31 Mr.Sailesh Prasad M.Com,B.Ed. TGT 11/1/1980 04-04-2012 to
31-10-14(contr)
01-11-14(prob)
Probation saileshprasad@pittsgomia.com  
32 Bharti.Satyanarayana B.Sc. B.Ed TGT 5/10/1981 30-09-2011 to 
31-10-14(contr.)
01-11-14(prob)
Probation bhartisatyanarayana@pittsgomia.com  
33 Mr.Himanshu Srivastawa M.A(Eng)
B.Ed.
TGT 28-02-1988 2014-06-23 to 31.03.2015(cont)
01-04-2015(Prob.)  
Probation himanshusrivastawa@pittsgomia.com  
34 Ms Soni Shalini M.A(Edu) , B.Ed,. TGT 2/24/1972 27-7-09(cont) 
to 30-6-12
01-07-12
Probation sonishalini@pittsgomia.com  
35 Mr. Basant Hazam M.Sc.(Chem.) Asst.Teacher 12-02-1983 17-06-2014 to 
30-09-2015(cont)
01-10-2015
Probation basanthazam@pittsgomia.com  
36 Deepti Prabha M.Sc,B.Ed,CTET TGT 01-03-1989 09-08-2016 Probation    
PST(PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHER)
37 Mr MB  Prasad B.Sc., B.Ed PST 4/5/1958 4/1/1991 4/1/1992 mbprasad@pittsgomia.com  
38 Mr PK  Sharma M.A., B.Ed PST 1/29/1962 4/1/1994 4/1/1995 pksharma@pittsgomia.com  
39 Mrs K  Singh M.Sc., B.Ed PST 6/24/1958 4/1/1995 4/1/1996 ksingh@pittsgomia.com  
40 Mrs R  Tigga B.A., T.T.C. PST 5/12/1956 4/1/1997 4/1/1998 rtigga@pittsgomia.com  
41 Mr R Kumar B.Com., 
Sangeet Prabhakar
PST(Music) 11/30/1960 7/2/2007 7/2/2009 rkumar@pittsgomia.com  
42 Mr Sagar Kumar B.A., B.P.Ed., 
Blak Belt (Karata), 
2nd Dan.Taekwo.
PET 10/20/1973 12/1/2008 12/1/2009 sagarkumar@pittsgomia.com  
43 Mr KK Chattopadhyay M.Sc., B.Ed PST 11/1/1979 12/1/2010 7/1/2012 kkchattopadhyay@pittsgomia.com  
44 Mr A K SINHA M.A(Maths) , B.Ed PST 1/16/1984 17-7-09(cont)
to 30-06-12
01-07-12
01-07-2013 aksinha@pittsgomia.com  
45 Ms. Suman Sharma M.A B.Ed (Eco)
JTET,CTET
PST 06-06-1978 12-01-2008
to 30-09-2013(contr.)
01-10-2013pro
11/1/2014 sumansharma@pittsgomia.com  
46 Ms. Nandita Bhattacharya B.Sc.,B.Ed.,
CTET( ItoV)
PST 6/28/1973 30-06-2011
30-09-2013(contr.)
01-10-2013prob.
11/1/2014 nandita@pittsgomia.com  
47 Mr.Chinmoy Bhattacharya B.Com,MMU
Sangeet
PST 1/1/1970 21-04-2012
30-09-2013(contr.)
01-10-2013prob.
01-11-2014 chinmoy@pittsgomia.com  
48 Ms.Sangita Kumari M.A., B.Ed
JTET 
PST 11/3/1974 19-06-2012
30-09-2013(contr.)
01-10-2013prob.
01-11-2014 sangitakumari@pittsgomia.com  
49 Ms.Sujata Das B.Sc.,B.Ed. PST 4/1/1972 16-07-2012
30-09-2013(contr.)
01-10-2013prob.
01-11-2014 sujatadas@pittsgomia.com  
50 Ms.Priyanka Kumari M.A(His)
B.Ed.,CTET
Asst.Teacher 08-05-1988 2014-06-18 to
31.03.2015(con)
01-04-2015
Probation priyankakumari@pittsgomia.com  
51 Ms. Preeti Narian B.A,B.Ed.
CTET
Asst.Teacher 28-05-1980 2014-07-17 to
31.03.2015(con)
01-04-2015
Probation preetinarian@pittsgomia.com  
52 Rashmi Prasad B.A,B.Ed.
CTET
PST 23-08-1981 09-08-2016 Probation    
53 Sweety Bhatia M.A,B.Ed.
CTET
PST 30-07-1984 09-08-2016 Probation    
54 Mahipal Prasad B.A,B.Ed.
CTET
PST 26-01-1987 09-08-2016 Probation    
55 Mr CP  Singh B.A., B. Lib.IS. Asst.Librarian 6/18/1983 4/1/2007 4/1/2008 cpsingh@pittsgomia.com  
OFFICE STAFF & LAB ATTENDERS​
56 Sandeep Nandi B.com, comp.A/C P.A 3/1/1983 01-01-11(cont)
to 30-06-12
01-07-12 prob.
7/1/2013 sandeepnandi@pittsgomia.com  
57 Vidya Dhar Pandey BA Assistant 1/1/1975 2/16/2013 7/1/2014 vidyadharpandey@pittsgomia.com  
58 Rajesh Kr.Nishant B.Sc Lab. Attendant
cum cashier
2/21/1984 05-01-12 to 
31-03-2014 contr.
01-04-2014
1/7/2015 rajeshkrnishant@pittsgomia.com  
59 Vikash Kumar B.Com Data Entry 
Opreator
6/25/1991 06-08-12 to 
31-03-2014 contr.
01-04-2014
1/7/2015 vikashkumar@pittsgomia.com  
60 Mr A K JHA Inter Lab. Attendant 11/20/1967 8/1/2012 7/1/2013 akjha@pittsgomia.com